Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie den Kontakt zum richtigen Ansprechpartner in unserem Betrieb.

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Pumpe
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 0
rpumpe@pumpegmbh.de
Stefan Pumpe
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 0
spumpe@pumpegmbh.de

Zentrale

Zentrale
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 0
info@pumpegmbh.de
Fax Zentrale
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 25
Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 0
datenschutzbeauftragter@pumpegmbh.de

Notdienst

Vertrieb

Michael Fischer
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 10
mfischer@pumpegmbh.de
Paul Watermann
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 11
pwatermann@pumpegmbh.de
Ludger Menninghaus
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 13
lmenninghaus@pumpegmbh.de
Andrea Gausepohl
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 14
agausepohl@pumpegmbh.de
Paul Kössendrup
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 12
pkoessendrup@pumpegmbh.de

Materialwirtschaft

Ursula Pander
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 22
upander@pumpegmbh.de
Ines Kneifel
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 50
ikneifel@pumpegmbh.de
Carsten Jugel
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 54
cjugel@pumpegmbh.de
Eva Niewöhner
+49 (0) 2526 / 9329-49
eniewoehner@pumpegmbh.de
Luka Schefer
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 51
lschefer@pumpegmbh.de
Christa Klein
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 52
cklein@pumpegmbh.de

Automatisierungstechnik

Udo Sengenhorst
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 41
usengenhorst@pumpegmbh.de

Finanzen & HR

Silke Abke
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 21
sabke@pumpegmbh.de
Stefanie Bier
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 20
sbier@pumpegmbh.de
Paula Landau
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 23
plandau@pumpegmbh.de

IT

Jens Löcke
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 29
jloecke@pumpegmbh.de

Konstruktion

Christian Lüring
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 79
cluering@pumpegmbh.de
Ömer Simsek
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 73
osimsek@pumpegmbh.de
Jürgen Schlieper
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 74
jschlieper@pumpegmbh.de
Mario Arnold
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 76
marnold@pumpegmbh.de
Dirk Romer
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 75
dromer@pumpegmbh.de
Valentin Wüst
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 61
vwuest@pumpegmbh.de
Rayan Almougher
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 65
ralmougher@pumpegmbh.de

Marketing

Alexandra Switala
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 58
aswitala@pumpegmbh.de

Produktion

Michael Wessel
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 72
mwessel@pumpegmbh.de
Christian Wonschik
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 66
cwonschik@pumpegmbh.de
Kevin Brandt
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 63
kbrandt@pumpegmbh.de
Jascha Baxpöhler
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 69
jbaxpoehler@pumpegmbh.de

Service & After-Sales-Service

Raimund Woschek
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 71
rwoschek@pumpegmbh.de
Rolf Korten
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 78
rkorten@pumpegmbh.de
Marian Sander
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 77
msander@pumpegmbh.de
Sylvia Florien
+49 (0) 2526 9329 - 56
sflorien@pumpegmbh.de