Contact Persons

Here you find the right contact person in our company

Management

Stefan Pumpe
+49 2526 9329-0
spumpe@pumpegmbh.de
Rainer Pumpe
+49 2526 9329-0
rpumpe@pumpegmbh.de

Head office

Zentrale
+49 2526 9329-0
info@pumpegmbh.de
Fax Zentrale
+49 2526 9329-25
Datenschutzbeauftragter
+49 2526 9329-0
datenschutzbeauftragter@pumpegmbh.de

Emergency service

Sales

Michael Fischer
+49 2526 9329-10
mfischer@pumpegmbh.de
Paul Watermann
+49 2526 9329-11
pwatermann@pumpegmbh.de
Ludger Menninghaus
+49 2526 9329-13
lmenninghaus@pumpegmbh.de
Andrea Gausepohl
+49 2526 9329-14
agausepohl@pumpegmbh.de
Paul Kössendrup
+49 2526 9329-12
pkoessendrup@pumpegmbh.de

Warehouse Management

Ursula Pander
+49 2526 9329-22
upander@pumpegmbh.de
Ines Kneifel
+49 2526 9329-50
ikneifel@pumpegmbh.de
Carsten Jugel
+49 2526 9329-54
cjugel@pumpegmbh.de
Eva Niewöhner
+49 2526 9329-49
eniewoehner@pumpegmbh.de
Luka Schefer
+49 2526 9329-51
lschefer@pumpegmbh.de
Christa Klein
+49 2526 9329-52
cklein@pumpegmbh.de

Automation Technology

Udo Sengenhorst
+49 2526 9329-41
usengenhorst@pumpegmbh.de

Finance & HR

Silke Abke
+49 2526 9329-21
sabke@pumpegmbh.de
Stefanie Bier
+49 2526 9329-20
sbier@pumpegmbh.de
Paula Landau
+49 2526 9329-23
plandau@pumpegmbh.de

IT

Jens Löcke
+49 2526 9329-29
jloecke@pumpegmbh.de

Design

Christian Lüring
+49 2526 9329-79
cluering@pumpegmbh.de
Ömer Simsek
+49 2526 9329-73
osimsek@pumpegmbh.de
Valentin Wüst
+49 2526 9329-61
vwuest@pumpegmbh.de
Jürgen Schlieper
+49 2526 9329-74
jschlieper@pumpegmbh.de
Nico Berkemeier
+49 2526 9329-64
nberkemeier@pumpegmbh.de
Mario Arnold
+49 2526 9329-76
marnold@pumpegmbh.de
Dirk Romer
+49 2526 9329-75
dromer@pumpegmbh.de
Rayan Almougher
+49 2526 9329-65
ralmougher@pumpegmbh.de
Hannes Ulmke
+49 2526 9329-57
hulmke@pumpegmbh.de
Christian Häfke
+49 2526 9329-62
chaefke@pumpegmbh.de
Herbert Härtel
+49 2526 9329-70
hhaertel@pumpegmbh.de

Marketing

Alexandra Switala
+49 2526 9329-58
aswitala@pumpegmbh.de

Production

Michael Wessel
+49 2526 9329-72
mwessel@pumpegmbh.de
Christian Wonschik
+49 2526 9329-66
cwonschik@pumpegmbh.de
Kevin Brandt
+49 2526 9329-63
kbrandt@pumpegmbh.de
Jascha Baxpöhler
+49 2526 9329-69
jbaxpoehler@pumpegmbh.de

Service & After-Sales-Service

Raimund Woschek
+49 2526 9329-71
rwoschek@pumpegmbh.de
Rolf Korten
+49 2526 9329-78
rkorten@pumpegmbh.de
Marian Sander
+49 2526 9329-77
msander@pumpegmbh.de
Sylvia Florien
+49 2526 9329-56
sflorien@pumpegmbh.de